TMC has the lead from the Chopra constituency.

Live 2021 Chopra election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Chopra previous assembly election results. Hamidul Rahaman from AITC party is the current MLA from the Chopra constituency seat of Uttar Dinajpur district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Chopra election result of Uttar Dinajpur district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Chopra previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Chopra seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Hamidul Rahaman is the current MLA of the Chopra constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Chopra assembly seat was Akramul Hoque from CPM party. Chopra seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.