BJP has the lead from the Matigara-Naxalbari constituency.

Live 2021 Mathabhanga election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Mathabhanga previous assembly election results. Binay Krishna Barman from AITC party is the current MLA from the Mathabhanga constituency seat of Cooch Behar district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Mathabhanga election result of Cooch Behar district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Mathabhanga previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Mathabhanga seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Binay Krishna Barman is the current MLA of the Mathabhanga constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Mathabhanga assembly seat was Khagen Chandra Barman from CPM party. Mathabhanga seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.