BJP has the lead from the Kurseong constituency.

Live 2021 Kumargram election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kumargram previous assembly election results. James Kujur from AITC party is the current MLA from the Kumargram constituency seat of Alipurduar district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kumargram election result of Alipurduar district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kumargram previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Kumargram seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, James Kujur is the current MLA of the Kumargram constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Kumargram assembly seat was Manoj Kumar Oraon from RSP party. Kumargram seat is reserved for ST category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.