TMC has the lead from the Shyampukur constituency.

Live 2021 Satgachia election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Satgachia previous assembly election results. Sonali Guha (Bose) from AITC party is the current MLA from the Satgachia constituency seat of South 24 Parganas district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Satgachia election result of South 24 Parganas district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Satgachia previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Satgachia seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Sonali Guha (Bose) is the current MLA of the Satgachia constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Satgachia assembly seat was Paramita Ghosh from CPM party. Satgachia seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.