TMC has the lead from the Jorasanko constituency.

Live 2021 Jhargram election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Jhargram previous assembly election results. Sukumar Hansda from AITC party is the current MLA from the Jhargram constituency seat of Jhargram district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Jhargram election result of Jhargram district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Jhargram previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Jhargram seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Sukumar Hansda is the current MLA of the Jhargram constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Jhargram assembly seat was Chunibala Hansda from Jharkhand Party (Naren) party. Jhargram seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.