TMC has the lead from the Beleghata constituency.

Live 2021 Beleghata election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Beleghata previous assembly election results. Paresh Paul from AITC party is the current MLA from the Beleghata constituency seat of Kolkata Corporation district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Beleghata election result of Kolkata Corporation district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Beleghata previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Beleghata seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Paresh Paul is the current MLA of the Beleghata constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Beleghata assembly seat was Rajib Biswas from CPM party. Beleghata seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.