TMC has the lead from the Maniktala constituency.

Live 2021 Manickchak election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Manickchak previous assembly election results. Md. Mottakin Alam from INC party is the current MLA from the Manickchak constituency seat of Maldah district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Manickchak election result of Maldah district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Manickchak previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Manickchak seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Md. Mottakin Alam is the current MLA of the Manickchak constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Manickchak assembly seat was Sabitri Mitra from AITC party. Manickchak seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.