TMC has the lead from the Kashipur-Belgachia constituency.

Live 2021 Kashipur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kashipur previous assembly election results. Swapan Kumar Beltharia from AITC party is the current MLA from the Kashipur constituency seat of Purulia district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kashipur election result of Purulia district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kashipur previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Kashipur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Swapan Kumar Beltharia is the current MLA of the Kashipur constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Kashipur assembly seat was Sudin Kisku from CPM party. Kashipur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.