TMC has the lead from the Bally constituency.

Live 2021 Bally election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Bally previous assembly election results. Baishali Dalmiya from AITC party is the current MLA from the Bally constituency seat of Howrah district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Bally election result of Howrah district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Bally previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Bally seat in last assembly elections. The F candidate, Baishali Dalmiya is the current MLA of the Bally constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Bally assembly seat was Saumendranath Bera from CPM party. Bally seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.