TMC has the lead from the Salboni constituency.

Live 2021 Sainthia election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Sainthia previous assembly election results. Nilabati Saha from AITC party is the current MLA from the Sainthia constituency seat of Birbhum district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Sainthia election result of Birbhum district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Sainthia previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Sainthia seat in last assembly elections. The F candidate, Nilabati Saha is the current MLA of the Sainthia constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Sainthia assembly seat was Dhiren Bagdi from CPM party. Sainthia seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.