TMC has the lead from the Garbeta constituency.

Live 2021 Garbeta election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Garbeta previous assembly election results. Ashis Chakraborty (Nanti) from AITC party is the current MLA from the Garbeta constituency seat of Paschim Medinipur district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Garbeta election result of Paschim Medinipur district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Garbeta previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Garbeta seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Ashis Chakraborty (Nanti) is the current MLA of the Garbeta constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Garbeta assembly seat was Sorforaj Khan from CPM party. Garbeta seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.