TMC has the lead from the Keshpur constituency.

Live 2021 Keshiary election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Keshiary previous assembly election results. Paresh Murmu from AITC party is the current MLA from the Keshiary constituency seat of Paschim Medinipur district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Keshiary election result of Paschim Medinipur district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Keshiary previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Keshiary seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Paresh Murmu is the current MLA of the Keshiary constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Keshiary assembly seat was Biram Mandi from CPM party. Keshiary seat is reserved for ST category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.