TMC has the lead from the Ratua constituency.

Live 2021 Rashbehari election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Rashbehari previous assembly election results. Sobhandeb Chattopadhyay from AITC party is the current MLA from the Rashbehari constituency seat of Kolkata Corporation district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Rashbehari election result of Kolkata Corporation district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Rashbehari previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Rashbehari seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Sobhandeb Chattopadhyay is the current MLA of the Rashbehari constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Rashbehari assembly seat was Ashutosh Chatterjee from INC party. Rashbehari seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.