TMC has the lead from the Malatipur constituency.

Live 2021 Mal election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Mal previous assembly election results. Bulu Chik Baraik from AITC party is the current MLA from the Mal constituency seat of Jalpaiguri district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Mal election result of Jalpaiguri district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Mal previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Mal seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Bulu Chik Baraik is the current MLA of the Mal constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Mal assembly seat was Augustus Kerketta from CPM party. Mal seat is reserved for ST category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.