TMC has the lead from the Harischandrapur constituency.

Live 2021 Harischandrapur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Harischandrapur previous assembly election results. Alam Mostaque from INC party is the current MLA from the Harischandrapur constituency seat of Maldah district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Harischandrapur election result of Maldah district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Harischandrapur previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Harischandrapur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Alam Mostaque is the current MLA of the Harischandrapur constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Harischandrapur assembly seat was Tajmul Hossain from AITC party. Harischandrapur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.