BJP has the lead from the Raiganj constituency.

Live 2021 Raidighi election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Raidighi previous assembly election results. Debasree Roy from AITC party is the current MLA from the Raidighi constituency seat of South 24 Parganas district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Raidighi election result of South 24 Parganas district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Raidighi previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Raidighi seat in last assembly elections. The F candidate, Debasree Roy is the current MLA of the Raidighi constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Raidighi assembly seat was Kanti Ganguly from CPM party. Raidighi seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.