BJP has the lead from the Kaliaganj constituency.

Live 2021 Kalchini election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kalchini previous assembly election results. Wilson Champramary from AITC party is the current MLA from the Kalchini constituency seat of Alipurduar district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kalchini election result of Alipurduar district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kalchini previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Kalchini seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Wilson Champramary is the current MLA of the Kalchini constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Kalchini assembly seat was Bishal Lama from BJP party. Kalchini seat is reserved for ST category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.