TMC has the lead from the Hemtabad constituency.

Live 2021 Hemtabad election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Hemtabad previous assembly election results. Debendra Nath Roy from CPM party is the current MLA from the Hemtabad constituency seat of Uttar Dinajpur district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Hemtabad election result of Uttar Dinajpur district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Hemtabad previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Hemtabad seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Debendra Nath Roy is the current MLA of the Hemtabad constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Hemtabad assembly seat was Sabita Kshetry from AITC party. Hemtabad seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.