TMC has the lead from the Karandighi constituency.

Live 2021 Kanthi Uttar election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kanthi Uttar previous assembly election results. Banasri Maity from AITC party is the current MLA from the Kanthi Uttar constituency seat of Purba Medinipur district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kanthi Uttar election result of Purba Medinipur district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kanthi Uttar previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Kanthi Uttar seat in last assembly elections. The F candidate, Banasri Maity is the current MLA of the Kanthi Uttar constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Kanthi Uttar assembly seat was Chakradhar Maikap from CPM party. Kanthi Uttar seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.