TMC has the lead from the Chakulia constituency.

Live 2021 Chakulia election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Chakulia previous assembly election results. Ali Imran Ramz from AIFB party is the current MLA from the Chakulia constituency seat of Uttar Dinajpur district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Chakulia election result of Uttar Dinajpur district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Chakulia previous assembly election results too. AIFB party has won the Chakulia seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Ali Imran Ramz is the current MLA of the Chakulia constituency seat is from AIFB party. The runner-up for Chakulia assembly seat was Ashim Kumar Mridha from BJP party. Chakulia seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.