TMC has the lead from the Goalpokhar constituency.

Live 2021 Goalpokhar election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Goalpokhar previous assembly election results. Md Gulam Rabbani from AITC party is the current MLA from the Goalpokhar constituency seat of Uttar Dinajpur district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Goalpokhar election result of Uttar Dinajpur district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Goalpokhar previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Goalpokhar seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Md Gulam Rabbani is the current MLA of the Goalpokhar constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Goalpokhar assembly seat was Afjal Hosen from INC party. Goalpokhar seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.