TMC has the lead from the Itahar constituency.

Live 2021 Itahar election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Itahar previous assembly election results. Amal Acharjee from AITC party is the current MLA from the Itahar constituency seat of Uttar Dinajpur district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Itahar election result of Uttar Dinajpur district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Itahar previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Itahar seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Amal Acharjee is the current MLA of the Itahar constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Itahar assembly seat was Srikumar Mukherjee from CPI party. Itahar seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.