TMC has the lead from the Kushmandi constituency.

Live 2021 Kurseong election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kurseong previous assembly election results. Rohit Sharma from GJM party is the current MLA from the Kurseong constituency seat of Darjeeling district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kurseong election result of Darjeeling district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kurseong previous assembly election results too. GJM party has won the Kurseong seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Rohit Sharma is the current MLA of the Kurseong constituency seat is from GJM party. The runner-up for Kurseong assembly seat was Shanta Chhetri from AITC party. Kurseong seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.