TMC has the lead from the Kumarganj constituency.

Live 2021 Kulti election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kulti previous assembly election results. Ujjal Chatterjee from AITC party is the current MLA from the Kulti constituency seat of Paschim Bardhaman district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kulti election result of Paschim Bardhaman district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kulti previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Kulti seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Ujjal Chatterjee is the current MLA of the Kulti constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Kulti assembly seat was Ajay Kumar Poddar from BJP party. Kulti seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.