TMC has the lead from the Patharpratima constituency.

Live 2021 Patashpur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Patashpur previous assembly election results. Jyotirmoy Kar from AITC party is the current MLA from the Patashpur constituency seat of Purba Medinipur district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Patashpur election result of Purba Medinipur district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Patashpur previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Patashpur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Jyotirmoy Kar is the current MLA of the Patashpur constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Patashpur assembly seat was Makhanlal Nayak from CPI party. Patashpur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.