TMC has the lead from the Kultali constituency.

Live 2021 Kulpi election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kulpi previous assembly election results. Jogaranjan Halder from AITC party is the current MLA from the Kulpi constituency seat of South 24 Parganas district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kulpi election result of South 24 Parganas district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kulpi previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Kulpi seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Jogaranjan Halder is the current MLA of the Kulpi constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Kulpi assembly seat was Rejaul Haque Khan from CPM party. Kulpi seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.