TMC has the lead from the Basanti constituency.

Live 2021 Basanti election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Basanti previous assembly election results. Gobinda Chandra Naskar from AITC party is the current MLA from the Basanti constituency seat of South 24 Parganas district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Basanti election result of South 24 Parganas district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Basanti previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Basanti seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Gobinda Chandra Naskar is the current MLA of the Basanti constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Basanti assembly seat was Subhas Naskar from RSP party. Basanti seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.