TMC has the lead from the Gosaba constituency.

Live 2021 Gosaba election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Gosaba previous assembly election results. Jayanta Naskar from AITC party is the current MLA from the Gosaba constituency seat of South 24 Parganas district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Gosaba election result of South 24 Parganas district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Gosaba previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Gosaba seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Jayanta Naskar is the current MLA of the Gosaba constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Gosaba assembly seat was Uttam Kumar Saha from RSP party. Gosaba seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.