TMC has the lead from the Hingalganj constituency.

Live 2021 Hingalganj election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Hingalganj previous assembly election results. Debes Mandal from AITC party is the current MLA from the Hingalganj constituency seat of North 24 Parganas district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Hingalganj election result of North 24 Parganas district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Hingalganj previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Hingalganj seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Debes Mandal is the current MLA of the Hingalganj constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Hingalganj assembly seat was Anandamay Mandal from CPI party. Hingalganj seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.