TMC has the lead from the Kakdwip constituency.

Live 2021 Joypur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Joypur previous assembly election results. Shaktipada Mahato from AITC party is the current MLA from the Joypur constituency seat of Purulia district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Joypur election result of Purulia district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Joypur previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Joypur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Shaktipada Mahato is the current MLA of the Joypur constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Joypur assembly seat was Dhirendra Nath Mahato from AIFB party. Joypur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.