Live 2021 Papanasam election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Papanasam previous assembly election results. Jayaramakrishnan R from DMK party is the current MLA from the Papanasam constituency seat of Thanjavur district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Papanasam election result of Thanjavur district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Papanasam previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Papanasam seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Jayaramakrishnan R is the current MLA of the Papanasam constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Papanasam assembly seat was Manoharan K from AIADMK party. Papanasam seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.