Live 2021 Thiruvaiyaru election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Thiruvaiyaru previous assembly election results. Arumugam.B from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Thiruvaiyaru constituency seat of Thanjavur district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Thiruvaiyaru election result of Thanjavur district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Thiruvaiyaru previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Thiruvaiyaru seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Arumugam.B is the current MLA of the Thiruvaiyaru constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Thiruvaiyaru assembly seat was Anbarasan.K from DMK party. Thiruvaiyaru seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.