Live 2021 Thanjavur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Thanjavur previous assembly election results. from party is the current MLA from the Thanjavur constituency seat of Thanjavur district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Thanjavur election result of Thanjavur district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Thanjavur previous assembly election results too. party has won the Thanjavur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, is the current MLA of the Thanjavur constituency seat is from party. The runner-up for Thanjavur assembly seat was from party. Thanjavur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.