Live 2021 Orathanadu election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Orathanadu previous assembly election results. Arukutty, V.C. from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Orathanadu constituency seat of Thanjavur district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Orathanadu election result of Thanjavur district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Orathanadu previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Orathanadu seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Arukutty, V.C. is the current MLA of the Orathanadu constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Orathanadu assembly seat was Payya Gounder Alias Krishnan, R. from DMK party. Orathanadu seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.