Live 2021 Pattukkottai election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Pattukkottai previous assembly election results. Thangathurai R from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Pattukkottai constituency seat of Thanjavur district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Pattukkottai election result of Thanjavur district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Pattukkottai previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Pattukkottai seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Thangathurai R is the current MLA of the Pattukkottai constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Pattukkottai assembly seat was Anbazhagan M from DMK party. Pattukkottai seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.