Live 2021 Peravurani election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Peravurani previous assembly election results. from party is the current MLA from the Peravurani constituency seat of Thanjavur district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Peravurani election result of Thanjavur district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Peravurani previous assembly election results too. party has won the Peravurani seat in last assembly elections. The candidate, is the current MLA of the Peravurani constituency seat is from party. The runner-up for Peravurani assembly seat was from party. Peravurani seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.