DMK is leading from Kumbakonam constituency.

Live 2021 Kumbakonam election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kumbakonam previous assembly election results. Maruthamuthu.A from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Kumbakonam constituency seat of Thanjavur district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kumbakonam election result of Thanjavur district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kumbakonam previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Kumbakonam seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Maruthamuthu.A is the current MLA of the Kumbakonam constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Kumbakonam assembly seat was Rekha Priyadharshini.J from DMK party. Kumbakonam seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.