TMC has the lead from the Panihati constituency.

Live 2021 Pandua election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Pandua previous assembly election results. Sk. Amjad Hossain from CPM party is the current MLA from the Pandua constituency seat of Hooghly district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Pandua election result of Hooghly district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Pandua previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Pandua seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Sk. Amjad Hossain is the current MLA of the Pandua constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Pandua assembly seat was Saiyad Rahim Nabi from AITC party. Pandua seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.