TMC has the lead from the Kamarhati constituency.

Live 2021 Kalyani election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kalyani previous assembly election results. Dr. Ramendra Nath Biswas from AITC party is the current MLA from the Kalyani constituency seat of Nadia district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kalyani election result of Nadia district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kalyani previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Kalyani seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Dr. Ramendra Nath Biswas is the current MLA of the Kalyani constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Kalyani assembly seat was Alakesh Das from CPM party. Kalyani seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.