Live 2021 Pala election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Pala previous assembly election results. K M Mani from KEC(M) party is the current MLA from the Pala constituency seat of Kottayam district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Pala election result of Kottayam district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Pala previous assembly election results too. KEC(M) party has won the Pala seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, K M Mani is the current MLA of the Pala constituency seat is from KEC(M) party. The runner-up for Pala assembly seat was Mani C Kappen from NCP party. Pala seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).