Live 2021 Peerumade election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Peerumade previous assembly election results. E S Bijimol from CPI party is the current MLA from the Peerumade constituency seat of Idukki district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Peerumade election result of Idukki district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Peerumade previous assembly election results too. CPI party has won the Peerumade seat in last assembly elections. The F candidate, E S Bijimol is the current MLA of the Peerumade constituency seat is from CPI party. The runner-up for Peerumade assembly seat was Adv. Syriac Thomas from INC party. Peerumade seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).