Live 2021 Kaduthuruthy election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kaduthuruthy previous assembly election results. Adv. Mons Joseph from KEC(M) party is the current MLA from the Kaduthuruthy constituency seat of Kottayam district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kaduthuruthy election result of Kottayam district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kaduthuruthy previous assembly election results too. KEC(M) party has won the Kaduthuruthy seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Adv. Mons Joseph is the current MLA of the Kaduthuruthy constituency seat is from KEC(M) party. The runner-up for Kaduthuruthy assembly seat was Scaria Thomas from KEC(ST) party. Kaduthuruthy seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).