TMC has the lead from the Nowda constituency.

Live 2021 Noapara election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Noapara previous assembly election results. Madhusudan Ghose from INC party is the current MLA from the Noapara constituency seat of North 24 Parganas district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Noapara election result of North 24 Parganas district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Noapara previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Noapara seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Madhusudan Ghose is the current MLA of the Noapara constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Noapara assembly seat was Manju Basu from AITC party. Noapara seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.