TMC has the lead from the Domkal constituency.

Live 2021 Domkal election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Domkal previous assembly election results. Anisur Rahaman Sarkar from CPM party is the current MLA from the Domkal constituency seat of Murshidabad district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Domkal election result of Murshidabad district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Domkal previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Domkal seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Anisur Rahaman Sarkar is the current MLA of the Domkal constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Domkal assembly seat was Soumik Hossain from AITC party. Domkal seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.