TMC has the lead from the Jalangi constituency.

Live 2021 Jalangi election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Jalangi previous assembly election results. Abdur Razzak Mandal from CPM party is the current MLA from the Jalangi constituency seat of Murshidabad district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Jalangi election result of Murshidabad district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Jalangi previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Jalangi seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Abdur Razzak Mandal is the current MLA of the Jalangi constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Jalangi assembly seat was Alok Das from AITC party. Jalangi seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.