TMC has the lead from the Karimpur constituency.

Live 2021 Karandighi election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Karandighi previous assembly election results. Manodeb Sinha from AITC party is the current MLA from the Karandighi constituency seat of Uttar Dinajpur district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Karandighi election result of Uttar Dinajpur district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Karandighi previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Karandighi seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Manodeb Sinha is the current MLA of the Karandighi constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Karandighi assembly seat was Gokul Roy from AIFB party. Karandighi seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.