TMC has the lead from the Hariharpara constituency.

Live 2021 Hariharpara election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Hariharpara previous assembly election results. Niamot Sheikh from AITC party is the current MLA from the Hariharpara constituency seat of Murshidabad district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Hariharpara election result of Murshidabad district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Hariharpara previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Hariharpara seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Niamot Sheikh is the current MLA of the Hariharpara constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Hariharpara assembly seat was Alamgir Mir (Palash) from INC party. Hariharpara seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.