BJP has the lead from the Baharampur constituency.

Live 2021 Baharampur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Baharampur previous assembly election results. Manoj Chakraborty from INC party is the current MLA from the Baharampur constituency seat of Murshidabad district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Baharampur election result of Murshidabad district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Baharampur previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Baharampur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Manoj Chakraborty is the current MLA of the Baharampur constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Baharampur assembly seat was Dr. Sujata Banerjee from AITC party. Baharampur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.