TMC has the lead from the Nandakumar constituency.

Live 2021 Nalhati election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Nalhati previous assembly election results. Moinuddin Shams from AITC party is the current MLA from the Nalhati constituency seat of Birbhum district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Nalhati election result of Birbhum district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Nalhati previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Nalhati seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Moinuddin Shams is the current MLA of the Nalhati constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Nalhati assembly seat was Dipak Chatterjee from AIFB party. Nalhati seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.