TMC has the lead from the Mahisadal constituency.

Live 2021 Maheshtala election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Maheshtala previous assembly election results. Kasturi Das from AITC party is the current MLA from the Maheshtala constituency seat of South 24 Parganas district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Maheshtala election result of South 24 Parganas district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Maheshtala previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Maheshtala seat in last assembly elections. The F candidate, Kasturi Das is the current MLA of the Maheshtala constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Maheshtala assembly seat was Samik Lahiri from CPM party. Maheshtala seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.